Vizstudio.ca
français | contact
Photos: Simon Bouffard
Environmental aesthetics are now, more than ever, an integral part of all land-development strategies. That’s why we created VizStudio.

 

Please note that we have joined forces with GENIVAR, a Canadian multidisciplinary engineering firm, in November 2007. We invite you to visit GENIVAR's site at: www.genivar.com

Genivar

We specialize in the development of VISUAL INSERTION CONCEPTS. Our objective is to help ensure the harmonious and context-sensitive integration of your projects into the existing landscape, with a special focus on projects in sectors such as transportation, energy, rehabilitation of industrial sites, forestry and environment.

VizStudio is first and foremost a network of environmental, design and communications experts, each of whom can be called in to contribute to a project according to the nature of the undertaking and the type of solution sought.

Our specialists are backed by the latest computer-assisted design and visualization technologies. Visual simulation is a useful tool not only for communications purposes but also for step-by-step project planning—from conducting opportunity studies and monitoring on-site work to carrying out the various activities related to the environmental assessment process.

 
-
Contact us

Vizstudio.ca
english |communication
Photos: Simon Bouffard
La qualité visuelle fait désormais partie intégrante de toutes les stratégies de développement du territoire. C’est pourquoi nous avons fondé VizStudio.

 

Veuillez prendre note que nous avons joint l'équipe de GENIVAR, une firme canadienne de génie-conseil multidisciplinaire, depuis novembre 2007.
Nous vous invitons à visiter leur site à l'adresse: www.genivar.com

Genivar

Nous nous spécialisons dans le développement de concepts visuels d’insertion. Notre objectif : assurer une intégration harmonieuse et sensible de vos projets dans le paysage – qu’il s’agisse de projets reliés au transport, à l’ énergie, à la réhabilitation de sites industriels, à la foresterie ou à l’ environnement.

VizStudio est d’abord et avant tout constitué d’un réseau d’experts en environnement, en design et en communication au sein duquel chacun intervient selon la nature du projet et la problématique à résoudre.

Pour réaliser les mandats qu’on leur confie, les experts de VizStudio font appel aux plus récentes technologies de conception et de visualisation de projets assistées par ordinateur. La simulation visuelle est mise à contribution, non seulement à des fins de communication, mais également à chacune des étapes de planification d’un projet : de la réalisation des études d’opportunité au suivi des travaux de réalisation, en passant par les différentes étapes du processus d’évaluation environnementale.

 
-
Contactez-nous